Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Ali Aksoy
02371 79 42 938
0176 219 788 10
ali.aksoy@idm-iserlohn.de

Qualitätsmanagement, Einkauf/Vertrieb
Ridvan Aksoy
02371 79 42 938
0176 329 844 61
r.aksoy@idm-iserlohn.de

Produktion – Werk Iserlohn
Annabella Schatter
02371 79 42 938
a.schatter@idm-iserlohn.de

Produktion – Werk Hemer
Betül Aksoy
02372 98 00 34
b.aksoy@idm-iserlohn.de

Enver Aksoy
0176 619 053 39
info@idm-iserlohn.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Personalwesen
Sedef Öztop
02372 98 00 34
s.aksoy@idm-iserlohn.de

Abdullah Aksoy
02372 98 00 34
info@idm-iserlohn.de

Werkzeugbau
Mehmet Soldamli
0157 824 878 70
werkzeugbau@idm-iserlohn.de